Contacts

The purpose of this blog is to provide a national forum for the MetaData Stores Community. If you would like to post to it please contact Simon Pockley for author permissions.

ANDS contact: Simon Pockley
email: simon.pockley@ands.org.au
phone: +61 03 99020549
mob: 0418575525

QCIF (ReDBox): Duncan Dickinson
email: d.dickinson@qcif.edu.au
phone: +61 07 3138 2084
mob: 0432 402 511

ReDBox Collaboration Group: Vicki Picasso
email: Vicki.Picasso@newcastle.edu.au
phone: 02 4921 5861

VIVO contact: Simon Porter
email: simon.porter@unimelb.edu.au
phone: +61 02 8344 3628
mob: 0435 961 964

Metadata Stores Project Contacts:


University

code

ANDS
liaison

University
contact

ANU

MS03

andrew.williams@adelaide.edu.au

doug.moncur@anu.edu.au

Griffith

MS04

andrew.white@ands.org.au

j.morris@griffith.edu.au

QUT

MS05

andrew.white@ands.org.au

m.borchert@qut.edu.au

UQ

MS06

simon.pockley@ands.org.au

jane@itee.uq.edu.au

JCU

MS07

andrew.white@ands.org.au

ian.atkinson@jcu.edu.au

La Trobe

MS08

xiaobin.shen@ands.org.au

R.Sadler@latrobe.edu.au

Deakin

MS09

richard.ferrers@ands.org.au

emily.hocking@deakin.edu.au

RMIT

MS10

david.flanders@ands.org.au

alan.lo@rmit.edu.au

Melb Uni

MS11

richard.ferrers@ands.org.au

simon.porter@unimelb.edu.au

Swinburne

MS26

neil.dickson@ands.org.au

sneilson@swin.edu.au

U Tas

MS12

luis.martinez.uribe@monash.edu

Lynn.Davies@utas.edu.au

Flinders

MS13

andrew.williams@adelaide.edu.au

amanda.nixon@flinders.edu.au

U Adelaide

MS14

andrew.williams@adelaide.edu.au

cathy.miller@adelaide.edu.au

Uni SA

MS15

andrew.williams@adelaide.edu.au

angelica.healey@unisa.edu.au

UWA

MS17

mathew.wyatt@ands.org.au

mary.white@uwa.edu.au

Newcastle

MS18

alan.glixman@ands.org.au

vicki.picasso@newcastle.edu.au

Macquarie

MS19

alan.glixman@ands.org.au

dianne.hillier@mq.edu.au

U Sydney

MS20

alan.glixman@ands.org.au

mike.baker@sydney.edu.au

UNSW

MS21

neil.dickson@ands.org.au

m.frances@unsw.edu.au

UTS

MS22

neil.dickson@ands.org.au

Michael.Lynch@uts.edu.au

UWS

MS23

neil.dickson@ands.org.au

p.sefton@uws.edu.au

CSIRO

MS25

david.flanders@ands.org.au

euan.sangster@csiro.au

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.